Regent Cinemas Albury Wodonga Sessions

Current as of 21/04/2019 8:43:11 AM

André Rieu's 2019 Maastricht Concert - 'Shall We Dance?' (E, 170 mins)

Sat 27 Jul-Sun 28 Jul: 1:00pm (NFT), 1:00pm (NFT, Gold Class)

Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion (PG, 85 mins)

French Film Festival
Fri 3 May: 11:00am

Avengers: Endgame (M, 181 mins)

Wed 24 Apr: 9:20am (NFT), 11:00am (NFT), 12:00pm (NFT, Rmax), 1:00pm (NFT), 2:00pm (Gold Class), 3:00pm (NFT), 4:00pm (NFT, Rmax), 6:00pm (NFT), 7:00pm (NFT), 8:00pm (NFT, Rmax)
Thu 25 Apr: 1:30pm (NFT), 2:15pm (Gold Class), 3:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 5:30pm (NFT), 6:00pm (Gold Class), 7:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 9:45pm (Gold Class)
Fri 26 Apr: 10:30am (NFT), 11:30am (NFT, Rmax), 2:00pm (Gold Class), 2:30pm (NFT), 3:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 4:30pm (Gold Class), 5:45pm (Gold Class), 6:30pm (NFT), 7:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 9:30pm (Gold Class)
Sat 27 Apr: 10:30am (NFT), 11:30am (NFT, Rmax), 12:30pm (Gold Class), 2:00pm (Gold Class), 2:30pm (NFT), 3:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 4:30pm (Gold Class), 5:45pm (Gold Class), 6:30pm (NFT), 7:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 8:30pm (Gold Class)
Sun 28 Apr: 10:30am (NFT), 11:30am (NFT, Rmax), 12:30pm (Gold Class), 2:30pm (NFT), 3:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 4:30pm (Gold Class), 5:45pm (Gold Class), 6:30pm (NFT), 7:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 8:30pm (Gold Class), 9:30pm (Gold Class)
Mon 29 Apr: 10:30am (NFT), 11:30am (NFT, Rmax), 12:30pm (Gold Class), 2:00pm (Gold Class), 2:30pm (NFT), 3:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 5:45pm (Gold Class), 6:30pm (NFT), 7:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 8:30pm (Gold Class), 9:30pm (Gold Class)
Tue 30 Apr-Wed 1 May: 10:30am (NFT), 11:30am (NFT, Rmax), 12:30pm (Gold Class), 2:00pm (Gold Class), 2:30pm (NFT), 3:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 4:30pm (Gold Class), 5:45pm (Gold Class), 6:30pm (NFT), 7:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 8:30pm (Gold Class), 9:30pm (Gold Class)
Thu 2 May-Wed 8 May: 1:45pm (Gold Class), 5:30pm (Gold Class), 9:15pm (Gold Class)

Avengers: Infinity War (M, 149 mins)

Tue 23 Apr: 6:30pm

Captain Marvel (M, 124 mins)

Sun 21 Apr: 10:30am, 12:30pm (Gold Class), 1:00pm, 6:00pm (Gold Class), 8:30pm
Mon 22 Apr-Tue 23 Apr: 11:00am, 12:30pm (Gold Class), 1:40pm, 6:00pm (Gold Class), 8:30pm
Wed 24 Apr: 1:40pm, 9:30pm

Dumbo (PG, 115 mins)

Sun 21 Apr-Tue 23 Apr: 10:30am (NFT), 10:30am (Gold Class), 1:00pm (NFT), 3:45pm (NFT), 6:30pm (NFT)
Wed 24 Apr: 10:45am (NFT), 2:00pm (NFT), 7:00pm (NFT)

Family Photo (M, 98 mins)

French Film Festival
Sat 4 May: 2:00pm (NFT)

Five Feet Apart (PG, 116 mins)

Sun 21 Apr-Mon 22 Apr: 2:00pm, 3:15pm (Gold Class), 7:00pm, 8:45pm
Tue 23 Apr: 2:00pm, 3:15pm (Gold Class), 7:00pm, 9:30pm
Wed 24 Apr: 2:00pm, 9:10pm

Guess How Much I Love You (G, 51 mins)

ALL TICKETS $10
Sun 21 Apr: 9:20am (NFT)
Mon 22 Apr-Tue 23 Apr: 9:30am (NFT)

Hellboy (R18+, 121 mins)

Sun 21 Apr-Tue 23 Apr: 4:30pm, 9:30pm, 9:30pm (Gold Class)
Wed 24 Apr: 4:30pm, 9:30pm

I Feel Good (M, 103 mins)

French Film Festival
Sun 5 May: 6:45pm

In Safe Hands (M, 110 mins)

French Film Festival
Sat 4 May: 4:30pm (NFT)

Little (PG, 109 mins)

Sun 21 Apr-Tue 23 Apr: 11:45am (NFT), 4:10pm (NFT), 6:45pm (NFT)
Wed 24 Apr: 6:45pm (NFT)

Mary Poppins Returns (G, 130 mins)

Sun 21 Apr-Tue 23 Apr: 9:30am

Missing Link (PG, 94 mins)

Sun 21 Apr-Tue 23 Apr: 10:00am, 12:00pm
Wed 24 Apr: 10:00am

Monty Python: The Life of Brian (M, 93 mins)

Sun 21 Apr: 3:30pm (NFT)

Pet Sematary (MA15+, 101 mins)

Sun 21 Apr-Mon 22 Apr: 4:30pm, 9:00pm
Tue 23 Apr: 2:00pm, 4:15pm (Gold Class), 4:30pm, 9:00pm
Wed 24 Apr: 4:30pm, 9:00pm

Royal Ballet: Flight Pattern Triple Bill (E)

Sun 30 Jun: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 3 Jul: 10:30am (NFT)

Royal Ballet: Romeo & Juliet

Sun 28 Jul: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 31 Jul: 10:30am (NFT)

Royal Opera La Forza Del Destino

SPECIAL EVENT : ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sat 11 May-Sun 12 May: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 15 May: 10:30am (NFT)

Royal Opera: Faust

Sat 8 Jun-Sun 9 Jun: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 12 Jun: 10:30am (NFT)

Shazam! (M, 132 mins)

Sun 21 Apr-Tue 23 Apr: 10:00am (NFT, Rmax), 12:45pm (NFT, Rmax), 1:15pm (Gold Class), 3:45pm (NFT, Rmax), 6:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 6:45pm (Gold Class), 9:15pm (NFT, Rmax)
Wed 24 Apr: 11:20am (NFT), 2:20pm (NFT), 6:30pm (NFT)

Sink or Swim (M, 122 mins)

French Film Festival
Sat 4 May: 6:45pm (NFT)

The Chaperone (PG, 108 mins)

Sun 21 Apr-Mon 22 Apr: 2:00pm, 4:15pm (Gold Class), 6:30pm

The Curse of the Weeping Woman (M, 93 mins)

Sun 21 Apr-Tue 23 Apr: 4:45pm, 7:00pm, 8:45pm (Gold Class), 9:10pm
Wed 24 Apr: 5:00pm, 7:00pm, 9:10pm

The Ideal Palace (105 mins)

French Film Festival
Sun 5 May: 4:15pm

The Lego Movie 2 (PG, 107 mins)

Sun 21 Apr-Tue 23 Apr: 10:00am, 12:15pm, 2:30pm, 6:15pm
Wed 24 Apr: 10:00am, 12:15pm

The Trouble with You (M, 108 mins)

French Film Festival
Fri 3 May: 6:45pm

Us (MA15+, 116 mins)

Sun 21 Apr: 8:50pm
Mon 22 Apr-Tue 23 Apr: 4:10pm, 8:50pm
Wed 24 Apr: 4:10pm

Warren Miller's Face of Winter (130 mins)

Sun 19 May: 4:00pm (NFT)

Who You Think I Am (MA15+, 101 mins)

French Film Festival
Sun 5 May: 2:00pm

Wonder Park (PG, 85 mins)

Sun 21 Apr-Tue 23 Apr: 9:45am, 10:00am (Gold Class), 12:15pm, 2:15pm
Wed 24 Apr: 9:30am, 12:00pm

Legend:


Seniors Session : Friday Senior Sessions $9   Gold Class : Gold Class   GCHT : High Tea   NFT : No Free Tickets   OC : OPEN CAPTION   Q&A : Q&A Session   Regent Extra : Regent Extra   Rmax : Rmax Mega Screen   Sensory Friendly : Sensory Friendly Film Session   VIP Night : VIP Night