Regent Cinemas Albury Wodonga Sessions

Current as of 22/02/2019 5:52:58 PM

Alita: Battle Angel (M, 122 mins)

Fri 22 Feb-Wed 27 Feb: 10:15am (NFT, Rmax), 1:00pm (NFT, Rmax), 1:30pm (Gold Class), 3:45pm (NFT, Rmax), 6:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 9:15pm (NFT, Rmax), 9:15pm (Gold Class)

André Rieu's 2019 Maastricht Concert - 'Shall We Dance?' (E, 170 mins)

Sat 27 Jul-Sun 28 Jul: 1:00pm (NFT), 1:00pm (NFT, Gold Class)

Bohemian Rhapsody (M, 134 mins)

Fri 22 Feb: 4:15pm, 8:30pm (Gold Class)
Sat 23 Feb-Sun 24 Feb: 4:00pm (Gold Class), 4:15pm, 8:30pm (Gold Class)
Mon 25 Feb-Wed 27 Feb: 4:15pm, 8:30pm (Gold Class)

Captain Marvel (123 mins)

Wed 6 Mar: 6:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 6:45pm (NFT, Gold Class), 9:30pm (NFT, Gold Class)
Thu 7 Mar-Sun 10 Mar: 12:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 1:15pm (Gold Class), 3:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 4:00pm (Gold Class), 6:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 6:45pm (Gold Class), 9:30pm (NFT, Rmax)

Cold Pursuit (MA15+, 118 mins)

Fri 22 Feb-Wed 27 Feb: 2:00pm, 9:00pm

Diana Ross: Her Life, Love & Legacy (150 mins)

Tue 26 Mar: 7:00pm (NFT)

Escape Room (M, 100 mins)

Fri 22 Feb-Wed 27 Feb: 2:00pm, 7:00pm, 9:30pm

Fighting with my Family (M, 109 mins)

Wed 13 Mar: 6:30pm (NFT)

Flying the Nest (G, 84 mins)

ALL TIX $12
Thu 28 Feb: 10:00am, 12:00pm
Sat 2 Mar: 10:00am, 12:00pm

Free Solo (M, 100 mins)

Sun 24 Feb: 1:45pm

Green Book (M, 130 mins)

Fri 22 Feb: 11:00am, 4:00pm, 4:00pm (Gold Class), 6:45pm
Sat 23 Feb-Sun 24 Feb: 11:00am, 4:00pm, 6:45pm
Mon 25 Feb-Wed 27 Feb: 11:00am, 4:00pm, 4:00pm (Gold Class), 6:45pm

Gully Boy (153 mins)

Sat 23 Feb: 8:45pm

Happy Death Day 2U (M, 100 mins)

Fri 22 Feb: 1:45pm, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
Sat 23 Feb-Sun 24 Feb: 11:45am, 1:45pm, 9:30pm
Mon 25 Feb-Wed 27 Feb: 1:45pm, 4:30pm, 9:30pm

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG, 104 mins)

Sat 23 Feb-Sun 24 Feb: 10:45am

Instant Family (PG, 118 mins)

Fri 22 Feb-Wed 27 Feb: 11:30am, 9:15pm

Monty Python: The Life of Brian (M, 93 mins)

Thu 18 Apr: 10:30am (NFT), 7:00pm (NFT)
Sun 21 Apr: 3:30pm (NFT)

On the Basis of Sex (M, 120 mins)

Fri 22 Feb: 10:30am, 4:00pm
Sat 23 Feb-Sun 24 Feb: 11:00am
Mon 25 Feb-Wed 27 Feb: 10:30am, 4:00pm

Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG, 112 mins)

Sat 23 Feb-Sun 24 Feb: 9:45am

Royal Ballet Don Quixote

SPECIAL EVENT : ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sun 7 Apr: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 10 Apr: 10:30am (NFT)

Royal Opera La Forza Del Destino

SPECIAL EVENT : ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sat 11 May-Sun 12 May: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 15 May: 10:30am (NFT)

Royal Opera La Traviata

SPECIAL EVENT ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sat 16 Mar-Sun 17 Mar: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 20 Mar: 10:30am (NFT)

Stan & Ollie (PG, 98 mins)

Fri 22 Feb: 11:45am (NFT), 12:45pm (Gold Class), 2:00pm (NFT), 4:15pm (NFT), 6:30pm (NFT)
Sat 23 Feb-Sun 24 Feb: 12:05pm (NFT), 12:45pm (Gold Class), 2:10pm (NFT), 4:15pm (NFT), 6:30pm (NFT)
Mon 25 Feb-Wed 27 Feb: 11:45am (NFT), 12:45pm (Gold Class), 2:00pm (NFT), 4:15pm (NFT), 6:30pm (NFT)

The Favourite (MA15+, 119 mins)

Fri 22 Feb: 11:15am, 7:00pm
Sat 23 Feb-Sun 24 Feb: 4:30pm, 7:00pm
Mon 25 Feb-Wed 27 Feb: 11:15am, 7:00pm

The Mule (M, 116 mins)

Fri 22 Feb: 11:00am (NFT), 1:30pm (NFT), 3:15pm (Gold Class), 6:00pm (Gold Class), 6:30pm (NFT)
Sat 23 Feb: 1:30pm (NFT), 3:15pm (Gold Class), 4:00pm (NFT), 6:00pm (Gold Class), 6:30pm (NFT)
Sun 24 Feb: 3:15pm (Gold Class), 4:00pm (NFT), 6:00pm (Gold Class), 6:30pm (NFT), 8:45pm (NFT)
Mon 25 Feb-Wed 27 Feb: 11:00am (NFT), 1:30pm (NFT), 3:15pm (Gold Class), 6:00pm (Gold Class), 6:30pm (NFT), 8:45pm (NFT)

Total Dhamaal (130 mins)

Fri 22 Feb: 8:45pm

What Men Want (M, 117 mins)

Fri 22 Feb-Wed 27 Feb: 1:00pm, 3:45pm, 6:30pm, 6:45pm (Gold Class), 9:15pm

Legend:


Seniors Session : Friday Senior Sessions $9   Gold Class : Gold Class   GCHT : High Tea   NFT : No Free Tickets   OC : OPEN CAPTION   Q&A : Q&A Session   Regent Extra : Regent Extra   Rmax : Rmax Mega Screen   Sensory Friendly : Sensory Friendly Film Session   VIP Night : VIP Night