Events & Offers

Come along to the special screening of 2040
This event is proudly sponsored by Albury Wodonga Farmers Market!
Thursday 22nd August - 6.30pm
SPECIAL TICKET PRICE
Adults $13.90
Child/Seniors $10.90

See more information
A Dog's Journey
Gold Class
Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th August - 10.30am
All tickets $25!

See more information
Each screening of 'The Farewell' will include a wine tasting presented by Cofield Wines
3 Events throughout the festival.
Sunday 25th August - 4.00pm
Thursday 29th August - 6.15pm
Saturday 31st August - 3.30pm



See more information
See how you can "Join the Regeneration" at our festival screenings of '2040' by visiting stalls set up by local businesses before the film
2 events throughout the festival
Tuesday 27th August - 6.00pm
Sunday 1st September - 1.45pm

See more information
Camino Skies
Friday 23rd to Tuesday 27th August - 3.00pm
Wednesday 28th August - 10.30am, 3.00pm

See more information
Weathering With You
Saturday 24th August - 1.45pm
Sunday 25th August - 1.00pm

See more information
All Hume Bank members pay $11.50 for movie tickets on Thursdays! Simply show your Hume Card or Passbook to the ticket office to receive the discount!
One ticket per session



See more information
Toy Story 4
Adults @ Kids Prices
Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th August - 10.00am


See more information
The RunNation Film Festival is the only film festival dedicated to showing inspirational running films from around the world. Featuring several short films, don't miss this event on:
Monday 26th August - 7.00pm
All Tickets are $20!


See more information
This short film festival features a series of films that celebrate the fantastic women around the world, doing extraordinary things!
Monday 2nd September - 7.00pm
All Tickets are $20!

See more information
The Game Changers introduces the world to a mission to create a seismic shift in the way we eat and live.
Monday 16th September - 6.30pm
Sunday 22nd September - 3.00pm
All tickets are $20!

See more information
Metallica joins The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra for the first time in TWENTY years to once gain stage their landmark concert and live album, S&M!
Wednesday 9th & Sunday 13th October
8.45pm
All tickets are $20

See more information