Action | Adventure | Romance

Alita: Battle Angel

Alita: Battle Angel

Set in a 26th century dystopian future, a female amnesiac cyborg (Rosa Salaza) is rescued from a scrap heap by a scientist and becomes a bounty hunter tasked with tracking down criminals.

Release Date: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Rating: M - Recommended for mature audiences
Running Time: 2hr 2m
StarringRosa Salazar, Ed Skrein, Christoph Waltz, Mahershala Ali
Directed byRobert Rodriguez
GenreAction, Adventure, Romance
DistributorTwentieth Century Fox

Session Times for Regent

Tue 19 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar