Sessions Times

Burn The Stage
Burn The Stage | Not yet rated
SPECIAL EVENT - ALL TICKETS $20
Sun 18 Nov
Pokemon: The Power of Us
Pokemon: The Power of Us | Not yet rated
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 1 Dec
Royal Ballet Don Quixote
Royal Ballet Don Quixote | Not yet rated
SPECIAL EVENT : ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sun 7 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Royal Ballet La Bayadere
Royal Ballet La Bayadere | Not yet rated
SPECIAL EVENT : ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sun 9 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker | Not yet rated
SPECIAL EVENT : ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Royal Opera La Forza Del Destino
Royal Opera La Forza Del Destino | Not yet rated
SPECIAL EVENT : ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sat 11 May
Sun 12 May
Wed 15 May
Royal Opera La Traviata
Royal Opera La Traviata | Not yet rated
SPECIAL EVENT ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Royal Opera The Queen of Spades
Royal Opera The Queen of Spades | Not yet rated
SPECIAL EVENT ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
The Grinch
The Grinch | Rated G (General), 90 mins
FAMILY FUN DAY SUN 17.11 - ALL TIX $10 - FUN STARTS @ 10am
Sun 18 Nov
Legend:
Seniors Session : Friday Senior Sessions $9 Gold Class : Gold Class GCHT : High Tea NFT : No Free Tickets OC : OPEN CAPTION Q&A : Q&A Session Regent Extra : Regent Extra Rmax : Rmax Mega Screen Sensory Friendly : Sensory Friendly Film Session VIP Night : VIP Night