Sessions Times

Andy Irons: Kissed By God
Andy Irons: Kissed By God | Not yet rated, 100 mins
SPECIAL EVENT ALL TICKETS $20
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Back to Burgundy
Back to Burgundy | Rated M, 113 mins
Vive La France Festival
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 1 Aug
Gauguin
Gauguin | Rated M (Sex scene and nudity), 101 mins
Vive La France Festival
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Jealouse
Jealouse | Not yet rated, 142 mins
Vive La France Festival
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Sat 4 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Mon 6 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
Wed 8 Aug
Peter Rabbit
Peter Rabbit | Rated PG (Mild themes and violence), 95 mins
$6 Kidz Flix - All tickets $6
Tue 17 Jul
Wed 18 Jul
Return of the Hero
Return of the Hero | Rated M (Sex scenes ), 90 mins
Vive La France Festival
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
Legend:
Seniors Session : Friday Senior Sessions $9 Gold Class : Gold Class GCHT : High Tea NFT : No Free Tickets OC : OPEN CAPTION Regent Extra : Regent Extra Rmax : Rmax Mega Screen Sensory Friendly : Sensory Friendly Film Session