Regent Cinemas Albury Wodonga Sessions

Current as of 16/01/2019 11:41:33 PM

A Star is Born (M, 136 mins)

Wed 16 Jan: 9:00pm
Thu 17 Jan-Wed 23 Jan: 4:45pm, 8:30pm

Aquaman (M, 143 mins)

Wed 16 Jan: 9:15pm (NFT), 9:30pm (Gold Class)
Thu 17 Jan-Wed 23 Jan: 12:45pm (Gold Class), 2:30pm (NFT), 4:10pm (NFT), 6:45pm (Gold Class), 9:00pm (NFT)

Bohemian Rhapsody (M, 134 mins)

Wed 16 Jan: 8:30pm (Gold Class), 8:30pm
Thu 17 Jan-Fri 18 Jan: 3:45pm (Gold Class), 4:00pm, 8:30pm, 8:30pm (Gold Class)
Sat 19 Jan: 3:45pm (Gold Class), 4:00pm, 8:30pm (Gold Class), 8:30pm
Sun 20 Jan-Wed 23 Jan: 3:45pm (Gold Class), 4:00pm, 8:30pm, 8:30pm (Gold Class)

BTS World Tour Love Yourself In Seoul (E, 130 mins)

Sat 26 Jan: 1:00pm (NFT)

Bumblebee (PG, 114 mins)

Thu 17 Jan-Wed 23 Jan: 6:00pm

Captain Marvel

Wed 6 Mar: 6:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 6:45pm (NFT, Gold Class), 9:30pm (NFT, Gold Class)
Thu 7 Mar-Sun 10 Mar: 12:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 1:15pm (Gold Class), 3:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 4:00pm (Gold Class), 6:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 6:45pm (Gold Class), 9:30pm (NFT, Rmax)

Glass (M, 129 mins)

Thu 17 Jan-Fri 18 Jan: 1:15pm (NFT, Rmax), 3:00pm (Gold Class), 4:00pm (NFT, Rmax), 6:45pm (NFT, Rmax), 9:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 9:35pm (Gold Class)
Sat 19 Jan-Sun 20 Jan: 1:15pm (NFT, Rmax), 4:00pm (NFT, Rmax), 6:45pm (NFT, Rmax), 9:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 9:35pm (Gold Class)
Mon 21 Jan-Wed 23 Jan: 1:15pm (NFT, Rmax), 3:00pm (Gold Class), 4:00pm (NFT, Rmax), 6:45pm (NFT, Rmax), 9:30pm (NFT, Rmax), 9:35pm (Gold Class)

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG, 104 mins)

Wed 16 Jan: 8:45pm (NFT, Rmax)
Thu 17 Jan-Wed 23 Jan: 9:20am, 11:30am, 1:45pm, 6:45pm

Instant Family (PG, 118 mins)

Wed 16 Jan: 9:15pm (NFT)
Thu 17 Jan-Wed 23 Jan: 11:00am (NFT), 12:00pm (Gold Class), 1:30pm (NFT), 6:00pm (Gold Class), 6:45pm (NFT), 9:15pm (NFT)

Mary Poppins Returns (G, 130 mins)

Thu 17 Jan-Wed 23 Jan: 9:45am, 10:00am (Gold Class), 12:30pm, 7:45pm

Mary Queen of Scots (MA15+, 124 mins)

Thu 17 Jan-Fri 18 Jan: 10:30am (NFT, Rmax), 4:00pm (NFT), 7:00pm (NFT), 9:30pm (NFT)
Sat 19 Jan-Sun 20 Jan: 10:30am (NFT, Rmax), 3:00pm (Gold Class), 4:00pm (NFT), 7:00pm (NFT), 9:30pm (NFT)
Mon 21 Jan-Wed 23 Jan: 10:30am (NFT, Rmax), 4:00pm (NFT), 7:00pm (NFT), 9:30pm (NFT)

Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG, 112 mins)

Thu 17 Jan-Wed 23 Jan: 9:45am, 12:00pm, 3:15pm

Royal Ballet Don Quixote

SPECIAL EVENT : ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sun 7 Apr: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 10 Apr: 10:30am (NFT)

Royal Opera La Forza Del Destino

SPECIAL EVENT : ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sat 11 May-Sun 12 May: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 15 May: 10:30am (NFT)

Royal Opera La Traviata

SPECIAL EVENT ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sat 16 Mar-Sun 17 Mar: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 20 Mar: 10:30am (NFT)

Royal Opera The Queen of Spades

SPECIAL EVENT ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sat 16 Feb-Sun 17 Feb: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 20 Feb: 10:30am (NFT)

Storm Boy (PG, 99 mins)

Thu 17 Jan-Wed 23 Jan: 9:30am (NFT), 9:30am (Gold Class), 11:45am (NFT), 2:00pm (NFT), 6:00pm (NFT)

The Kid Who Would Be King

Thu 17 Jan-Wed 23 Jan: 9:15am, 11:45am, 2:15pm

Legend:


Seniors Session : Friday Senior Sessions $9   Gold Class : Gold Class   GCHT : High Tea   NFT : No Free Tickets   OC : OPEN CAPTION   Q&A : Q&A Session   Regent Extra : Regent Extra   Rmax : Rmax Mega Screen   Sensory Friendly : Sensory Friendly Film Session   VIP Night : VIP Night