Regent Cinemas Albury Wodonga Sessions

Current as of 18/11/2018 6:50:06 AM

A Star is Born (M, 136 mins)

Sun 18 Nov: 11:45am (Gold Class), 1:00pm (NFT), 4:10pm (NFT), 6:50pm (NFT), 8:45pm (Gold Class), 9:00pm (NFT)
Mon 19 Nov: 10:45am (NFT), 11:45am (Gold Class), 1:00pm (NFT), 3:45pm (NFT), 6:45pm (NFT), 8:45pm (NFT), 8:45pm (Gold Class)
Tue 20 Nov-Wed 21 Nov: 10:45am (NFT), 11:45am (Gold Class), 1:15pm (NFT), 4:15pm (NFT), 6:45pm (NFT), 8:45pm (NFT), 8:45pm (Gold Class)

Andre Rieu's Sydney Town Hall Concert (130 mins)

GOLD CLASS $60 and TRADITIONAL $40
Sat 15 Dec-Sun 16 Dec: 1:00pm (NFT), 1:00pm (NFT, Gold Class)

Bohemian Rhapsody (M, 134 mins)

Sun 18 Nov: 10:15am (NFT), 1:00pm (NFT), 2:45pm (Gold Class), 3:45pm (NFT), 6:00pm (Gold Class), 6:30pm (NFT), 8:30pm (NFT), 9:15pm (NFT)
Mon 19 Nov: 10:15am (NFT), 1:00pm (NFT), 2:45pm (Gold Class), 3:45pm (NFT), 6:30pm (NFT), 8:15pm (NFT), 9:15pm (NFT)
Tue 20 Nov: 10:15am (NFT), 1:00pm (NFT), 2:45pm (Gold Class), 3:45pm (NFT), 6:00pm (Gold Class), 6:30pm (NFT), 8:15pm (NFT), 9:15pm (NFT)
Wed 21 Nov: 10:15am (NFT), 1:00pm (NFT), 2:45pm (Gold Class), 3:45pm (NFT), 6:30pm (NFT), 8:15pm (NFT), 9:15pm (NFT)
Thu 22 Nov-Fri 23 Nov: 6:00pm (Gold Class)
Sun 25 Nov-Wed 28 Nov: 6:00pm (Gold Class)

Boy Erased (MA15+, 115 mins)

Sun 18 Nov: 1:45pm, 6:00pm (NFT)
Mon 19 Nov-Wed 21 Nov: 11:15am, 5:45pm

Burn The Stage

SPECIAL EVENT - ALL TICKETS $20
Sun 18 Nov: 4:00pm (NFT)

Charming (G, 90 mins)

Sun 18 Nov: 9:30am

Christopher Robin (G, 104 mins)

Sun 18 Nov: 10:45am
Mon 19 Nov-Wed 21 Nov: 1:30pm

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (M, 134 mins)

Sun 18 Nov: 11:00am (NFT), 12:15pm (NFT, Rmax), 12:30pm (Gold Class), 2:00pm (NFT), 3:15pm (NFT, Rmax), 3:30pm (Gold Class), 6:15pm (NFT, Rmax), 6:30pm (Gold Class), 7:45pm (NFT), 9:15pm (NFT, Rmax), 9:15pm (Gold Class)
Mon 19 Nov-Wed 21 Nov: 11:00am (NFT), 12:15pm (NFT, Rmax), 12:30pm (Gold Class), 2:00pm (NFT), 3:15pm (NFT, Rmax), 3:30pm (Gold Class), 6:15pm (NFT, Rmax), 6:30pm (Gold Class), 7:45pm (NFT), 9:15pm (NFT, Rmax), 9:30pm (Gold Class)
Thu 22 Nov-Wed 28 Nov: 6:30pm (Gold Class)

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG, 90 mins)

Sun 18 Nov: 10:00am, 12:00pm

Halloween (MA15+, 106 mins)

Sun 18 Nov: 4:45pm, 9:30pm
Mon 19 Nov: 9:15pm
Tue 20 Nov: 4:45pm, 9:15pm
Wed 21 Nov: 4:45pm, 9:30pm

Hunter Killer (MA15+, 121 mins)

Mon 19 Nov-Wed 21 Nov: 1:45pm

Johnny English Strikes Again (PG, 89 mins)

Sun 18 Nov: 10:15am
Mon 19 Nov-Wed 21 Nov: 3:45pm

Journey's End (M, 107 mins)

Mon 19 Nov: 10:45am
Tue 20 Nov-Wed 21 Nov: 11:00am

Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups (G, 44 mins)

ALL TICKETS $12.00
Sun 18 Nov: 9:45am

Pokemon: The Power of Us

Sun 25 Nov-Sat 1 Dec: 1:00pm

Robin Hood (M, 116 mins)

Wed 21 Nov: 7:00pm

Royal Ballet Don Quixote

SPECIAL EVENT : ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sun 7 Apr: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 10 Apr: 10:30am (NFT)

Royal Ballet La Bayadere

SPECIAL EVENT : ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sun 9 Dec: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 12 Dec: 10:30am (NFT)

Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

SPECIAL EVENT : ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sat 22 Dec: 1:00pm (NFT)
Sun 23 Dec: 6:00pm (NFT)
Mon 24 Dec: 10:30am (NFT)

Royal Opera La Forza Del Destino

SPECIAL EVENT : ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sat 11 May-Sun 12 May: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 15 May: 10:30am (NFT)

Royal Opera La Traviata

SPECIAL EVENT ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sat 16 Mar-Sun 17 Mar: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 20 Mar: 10:30am (NFT)

Royal Opera The Queen of Spades

SPECIAL EVENT ADULTS $20 CONCESSION $18
Sat 16 Feb-Sun 17 Feb: 1:00pm (NFT)
Wed 20 Feb: 10:30am (NFT)

Spitfire (PG, 99 mins)

Sun 18 Nov: 2:00pm
Mon 19 Nov: 6:30pm

The Girl In The Spider's Web (MA15+, 115 mins)

Sun 18 Nov: 11:20am, 6:30pm
Mon 19 Nov: 4:15pm, 9:30pm
Tue 20 Nov-Wed 21 Nov: 4:15pm, 6:15pm

The Grinch (G, 90 mins)

FAMILY FUN DAY SUN 17.11 - ALL TIX $10 - FUN STARTS @ 10am
Sun 18 Nov: 11:00am (NFT, Rmax)

The Old Man and The Gun (M, 94 mins)

Sun 18 Nov: 1:15pm (Rmax), 4:15pm, 7:30pm
Mon 19 Nov: 11:30am, 4:45pm
Tue 20 Nov: 11:30am, 4:15pm, 7:00pm
Wed 21 Nov: 11:30am, 4:15pm

The Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo 2018 (E, 90 mins)

ALL TICKETS $25
Sat 24 Nov-Sun 25 Nov: 2:00pm (NFT)

Thugs of Hindostan

Sun 18 Nov: 4:15pm

Venom (M, 112 mins)

Sun 18 Nov: 9:30pm
Mon 19 Nov: 1:45pm
Tue 20 Nov-Wed 21 Nov: 1:45pm, 9:30pm

Legend:


Seniors Session : Friday Senior Sessions $9   Gold Class : Gold Class   GCHT : High Tea   NFT : No Free Tickets   OC : OPEN CAPTION   Q&A : Q&A Session   Regent Extra : Regent Extra   Rmax : Rmax Mega Screen   Sensory Friendly : Sensory Friendly Film Session   VIP Night : VIP Night